The Finnish Final was held on February 10th at the YLE TV Studios in Helsinki, hosted by Liisa Horelli. The winning song was chosen by postcard voting.

1 Niin kuin jokainen Like everyone Inga Sulin



2 On hetki A time in life Aarno Raninen 60279 3rd
3 Sanoja kuulemaan jään Stop to listen to the words Anki Lindqvist



4 Kun kello käy As the clocks tick by Kristiina Hautala 159667 1st
5 Kissankellojen aikaan When harebells blossom Johnny 113067 2nd
6 Pois kuihtuu ruusu kaunein The most beautiful rose fades Irina Milan 51597 4th

Kristiina Hautala came 16th equal at the Eurovision.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s