The Danish Final was held on February 16th at the Radiohouse in Copenhagen, hosted by Sejr Volmer-Sørensen. The winning song was chosen by a jury of 10 people, and only the winner was announced.

1 Jeg rev et blad ud af min dagbog I tear a page out of my diary Raquel Rastenni 1st
2 Refræn Refrain Raquel Rastenni

3 For altid Forever Birthe Wilke & Gustav Winckler

4 Evas lille sang Eve´s little song Preben Uglebjerg

5 Nanina Nanina Bent Weidich

6 Mit gamle hakkebræt My old dulcimer Preben Neergaard

Raquel Rastenni came 8th at the Eurovision. Birthe Wilke & Gustav Winckler represented Denmark in 1957.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s